Thank you a thousand times over!

No pictures today, atleast not yet. I’m in the process of working through two sets of pictures that I’ll post soon, and I have a fantastic wedding this weekend that I’m VERY excited about, so there will be lots coming soon. But right now I just thought I’d write to thank my reading audience because today my blog hit 1000 hits! It feels like the last month has been one of immense progress, and this milestone just makes me feel so blessed! I have the best customers, friends, and family in the world! I just love ya! If you’re reading, leave a comment! I love to know who’s visiting!!!

4 thoughts on “Thank you a thousand times over!

  1. Hi Christi! Well, you already know that I visit since I leave comments periodically but I thought I’d leave another one! I hope that the wedding is fantastic for you!! And I totally love your hair; it’s adorable πŸ˜€

  2. Hello Christi~I can’t wait to see the pictures of the wedding from this weekend.. It is allowing me to get some creative ideas for our day!!! Yeah, only 54 more days and then you can do your magic.. Ohhh..I left you an email just let me know.. Have a great week!!!

  3. Hey, Christi… as I’m sure you know already, I’m a big fan of yours! πŸ™‚ Love your work, and ONE of these days I’m going to come visit and pay you to take pics of my family! πŸ™‚ (that’s not an announcement of any kind… I was just referring to me and my wonderful hubby!) Enjoy the wedding, and we can’t wait to see more pics! Oh, yeah… did you get my “get well card”? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

