Risa and Kali

Kali and Risa came to me for “sisters” pictures. I thought this was so fun and unique…something not just anyone would think to do. They told me in advance that they were polar opposites. But when I met them I could tell immediately that they totally compliment each other, making an awesome duo. It was so fun to watch them together. Here’s a few of my favorites:

risakali_209.jpg

risakali_218.jpg

risakali_021.jpg

risakali_041.jpg

risakali_112.jpg

risakali_115.jpg

risakali_186.jpg

2 thoughts on “Risa and Kali

  1. Hey! Thats me and my sis! I just wanted to thank you again for taking such wonderful pictures, there were so many shots to choose from!! It was hard to narrow it down! You made it so easy to relax and created an atmosphere that was so much fun, which was then reflected in our pictures. Your style of photography is amazing, and you best believe I will only be using you for future photos!!! ^-^

Leave a Reply

