Best of 2012 – Lost in the Moment

As I was sorting through images from the year and figuring out the categories, I began to notice there were a bunch of pictures I loved primarily for one reason…I felt like my subjects simply forgot I was there.  They were SO completely lost in each other that I could have walked away and they wouldn’t have noticed.  I can’t get enough of that!  When people love each other that much (and trust me that much) I just feel like I’m witnessing something sacred.  We see movies where actors play pretty convincing roles, but this?  This is for REAL.  And I’m pleased to be able to share those moments with you…I hope you feel the same as I do.

puliti_0532 fussle1454a Composite 3 graz_0711 graz_2430 graz_2899 graz_2934 IMG_0693a IMG_0864 IMG_1114 IMG_6536 IMG_6558 IMG_6778 IMG_6784 IMG_9496 IMG_9529 IMG_9677a

Leave a Reply

