Best of 2012 – Storytelling

This is category I’d love to populate more.  A lot of images are storytelling but I put them in other categories because I loved them for their other qualities more.  These are images I felt could not avoid the intrigue of the story.  When I look at them, I build a before and an after in my mind.  I’d love to hear what stories they evoke in YOUR minds!  I wonder if it’s anything close to what I’m imagining!

IMG_8411 IMG_8496 IMG_2190 IMG_4172 IMG_5155 IMG_5406 IMG_6002 IMG_6024 IMG_7209 IMG_9958a pendl_2835 puliti_0093 puliti_0386

Leave a Reply

